Administration

Mrs. Loretta Ferraro
Superintendent
lferraro@fi.k12.ny.us
631-583-5626

Mr. Philip Tamberino   
Teacher on Special Assignment
Dignity Act Coordinator
ptamberino@fi.k12.ny.us
631-583-5626

Mr. Kevin Wurtz
School Business Official and District Treasurer
kwurtz@fi.k12.ny.us
631-583-5626

Mrs. Donna Clock    
District Clerk
dclock@fi.k12.ny.us
631-583-5626

Mrs. Traci Murphy
Administrative Assistant
tmurphy@fi.k12.ny.us
631-583-5626

Mr. James Fitz    
Maintenance Head
jfitz@fi.k12.ny.us

631-583-5626

Mr. Michael DiDio
Head Bus Driver
mdidio@fi.k12.ny.us
631-583-5626

Ms. Janet LaViolette
Director of Health Services
jlaviolette@fi.k12.ny.us

PO Box 428
Ocean Beach, NY 11770
Phone: 631-583-5626